Bring Me The Horizon Releasing ‘Suicide Season’ Deluxe Edition in April

by | Mar 9, 2010

Bring Me The Horizon will be releasing a Deluxe Edition of their 2008 album, “Suicide Season” on April 13. 

The set will include three discs — the original album, 14 remixed tracks, and a DVD with four music videos, including a never before seen live show from Mexico City. 

A trailer for the release can be seen below:

The band is currently working on their third studio album — it is scheduled to be released later this year via Epitaph

“Suicide Season” Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

Disc One
1. The Comedown – 4:09
2. Chelsea Smile – 5:03
3. It was Written In Blood – 4:03
4. Death Breath – 4:21
5. Football Season is Over – 1:56
6. Sleep with One Eye Open – 4:16
7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever – 3:48
8. The Sadness Will Never End – 5:22
9. No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors – 1:00
10. 10.Suicide Season – 8:17

Enhanced Content
“The Comedown” music video
“Pray For Plagues” music video
2 wallpaper designs (album cover, photo of band)

Disc Two
1. The Comedown (Robot Sonics remix) – 5:17
2. Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz remix) – 4:12
3. It Was Written In Blood (L’Amour La Morgue remix) – 4:58
4. Death Breath (Toxic Avenger remix) – 4:33
5. Football Season Is Over (After The Night remix) – 3:57
6. Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek-One remix) – 4:41
7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever (I Haunt Wizards remix) – 3:55
8. The Sadness Will Never End (Skrillex (AKA Sonny) remix) – 6:03
9. No Need For Introductions (Benjamin Weinman remix) – 2:46
10. Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake remix) – 2:56
11. Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints remix) – 5:02
12. Sleep With One Eye Open (M. Shawn Crahan remix) – 5:55
13. Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy remix) – 3:42
14. Suicide Season (Outcry Collective remix) – 5:05

1. Live In Mexico City (full concert)
2. Live In Siberia (3 live songs)
3. The Comedown (video)
4. Chelsea Smile (video)
5. Diamonds Aren’t Forever (video)
6. The Sadness Will Never End (video)

An Interview with Norma Jean’s Cory Brandan on Wrongdoers

Norma Jean’s fall tour with Vanna and KEN mode has been a hectic one. The other week while passing through Chicago somebody broke into their van and took a bunch of their personal belongings. “Someone broke into our van and stole a lot from us,” the...

KEITH BUCKLEY Interview: EVERY TIME I DIE’s Frontman on his Book “Scale”

We all know Keith Buckley. The renowned frontman who marshaled Every Time I Die from the outskirts of Buffalo, NY to the corners of the globe, transforming the band over the course of two decades into an international powerhouse. From the early days of their breakout...

The Word Alive Interview: The Life Cycles of Tyler ‘Telle’ Smith

When The Word Alive frontman Tyler “Telle” Smith played bass for Greeley Estates in 2008, he remembers trashing a hotel room. “We toilet-papered our hotel room for no reason,” he laughs. “We woke up with toilet paper...

For Today Interview: Mattie Montgomery on the Rise to Immortal

On the loading dock of a security-intense venue during the Anaheim stop of the band’s headlining tour, For Today frontman Mattie Montgomery reminisces of signing with Facedown Records in 2008. “Our drummer David [Morrison] was on the Facedown street team...

This Is Hell Interview: The New Material, Soldiers, & Stories from the Road

This Is Hell bassist Pieter Vandenberg insists that last fall’s run supporting Bring Me The Horizon and August Burns Red wasn’t just any kind of tour — it was a rock spectacle. “[Vocalist Travis Reilly] would get up on the mic… and would go...