Cave In ‘White Silence’ Release Date, Track Listing Set

by | Apr 11, 2011

Cave In’s new album, White Silence, will be released on May 24 via Hydra Head.

White Silence Track Listing:

01. White Silence
02. Serpents
03. Sing My Loves
04. Vicious Circles
05. Centered
06. Summit Fever
07. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes
08. Iron Decibels
09. Reanimation

Between the Buried and Me Interview: Paul Waggoner & Dan Briggs on the Parallax

It’s the last day of the Summer Slaughter tour and things are hectic in Anaheim. “They won’t let us take our food inside,” guitarist Paul Waggoner says, adjusting the window blinds at the front of the group’s RV. Security has been tight...

Le Butcherettes Interview: The Beginnings, Next Album, & Deftones / Dillinger Tour

Le Butcherettes frontwoman Teri Gender Bender has little patience for unenthusiastic crowds, especially ones in Arizona. Hesitant to play the band’s Mesa show on their recent stint with Deftones, Gender Bender, raised in Mexico from age 14, made it a point to...