Chelsea Grin ‘My Damnation’ Album Preview Streaming

by | Jun 6, 2011

A preview of Chelsea Grin’s new album, My Damnation, due out July 19th via Artery Recordings, is streaming below.

My Damnation Track Listing:

01. The Foolish One
02. Everlasting Sleep
03. Behind A Veil Of Lies
04. Kharon
05. My Damnation
06. Cursed
07. Calling In Silence
08. Oblivion
09. Last Breath
10. All Hail The Fallen King (feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel) 

The Faceless Interview: Michael Keene & Evan Brewer Talk New Album & Lineup Adjustments

When The Faceless played the Whisky in 2004 with a D.C. band called Reflux, guitarist Michael Keene recalls a misfortune. “I remember [Evan Brewer] got robbed that night,” he laughs, reminiscing on a show that marked a turning point in the...

All That Remains: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

First week numbers are in for All That Remains’ new album For We Are Many — the record sold nearly 30,000 units in the first seven days of its release, landing at number 10 on the Billboard 200. That’s a pretty crazy number considering I don’t...