Coheed and Cambria ‘The Afterman: Descension’ Tracklist

by | Dec 15, 2012

The track listing has been revealed for Coheed and Cambria’s forthcoming record The Afterman: Descension, out February 5th.

The Afterman: Descension Track Listing:

01. Pretelethal
02. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
03. The Hard Sell
04. Number City
05. Gravity’s Union
06. Away We Go
07. Iron Fist
08. Dark Side of Me
09. 2’s My Favorite 1

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Interview: The Mars Volta & Bosnian Rainbows

“It’s loud in there,” says Omar Rodriguez-Lopez in a dark alley behind the Troubadour. It’s a cool autumn evening in West Hollywood and inside the venue they’re sound-checking for the first Bosnian Rainbows L.A. show, a new project...

Touche Amore Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Last October when I did this interview with Thursday, Geoff Rickly talked up Touche Amore and claimed that they were one of the best hardcore bands in LA. So the other night while I was watching “Blossom” reruns and getting drunk on Four Loko, I randomly...