Crush ‘Em All Tour Initial Dates Announced

by | Jul 27, 2011

Initial dates for the Crush ‘Em All Tour have been announced. Featuring After The Burial and Veil of Maya with Misery Signals and Within The Ruins, plus I The Breather and Structures on select shows, dates confirmed thus far include:

Sep 21 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Intersection
Sep 28 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Altar Bar
Oct 03 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Oct 06 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Oct 07 Dallas, TX @ Trees
Oct 08 San Antonio, TX @ White Rabbit
Oct 09 Corpus Christi, TX @ House of Rock
Oct 10 Lubbock, TX @ Jakes
Oct 11 Albuquerque, NM @ Launch Pad
Oct 17 Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
Oct 18 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Oct 19 Seattle, WA @ Studio Seven
Oct 22 Edmonton, AB @ Avenue
Oct 23 Calgary, AB @ Republik
Oct 24 Billings, MT @ Manny’s

Comeback Kid Interview: Christian Hardcore, Career Highlights, & Technology

In the late 90’s, Jeremy Hiebert’s main goal as a young musician was to play in a band that sold 10,000 records. “I wanted to be on the road,” he comments. “I love [going] to a city that I’ve never been to, and [walking around to...

Dead Letter Circus Interview: On Building a Fanbase in the US

Awaiting an order of gourmet sandwiches at a restaurant on the Sunset Strip, Dead Letter Circus guitarist Rob Maric and frontman Kim Benzie speak of mainstream media and its influence on society. “It’s not natural to have violence broadcasted to you...

Orbs: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I’ve been really diggin’ this band called Orbs. So much to where my daily summer routine goes like this: wake up and listen to Orbs, pee, listen to Orbs while eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, post news on Ryan’s Rock Show and pick up hot...