Crypts Tracklisting Revealed

by | Jun 21, 2012

The track listing has been revealed for Crypts’ (These Arms are Snakes) forthcoming self-titled debut album, out September 4th through Sargent House.

Crypts Track Listing:

01. Completely Fucked
02. Daft
03. Territories
04. Breathe
05. Fancy
06. Smut
07. Bloods
08. Sleazy

INTERVIEW: Jonny Craig Exposed – The Drugs, The Sex, The Scams

“It’s sketchy back here,” says Jonny Craig as he steps out of his van to scope the dark alley. We’re in the middle of California’s High Desert in a narrow loading dock behind the venue that stretches nearly a football field long. Aside...

PERIPHERY: An Interview with Misha Mansoor

During one of the only house shows Periphery ever played in their 10-year history, the floor of the place collapsed. That’s what Misha Mansoor told us after we wrapped up our interview in Hollywood. “It was the last house show we played,”...

Red Sparowes: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I was straight edge in high school. Not one of those snobby hardcore sXe kids that only ate vegetables and refused to hang out with anyone that smoked weed, but I was the poser that would sharpie my wrists and sign English tests “Ryan xxx”. I broke edge my...