Daughters Self-Titled Album Tracklisting Revealed

by | Jan 28, 2010

Daughters have revealed the tracklisting for their self-titled album, due out on March 9th via Hydra Head. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Virgin
02. The First Supper
03. The Hit
04. The Theatre Goer
05. Our Queens (One Is Many, Many Are One)
06. The Dead Singer
07. Sweet Georgia Brom
08. The Unattractive, Portable Head