Deftones ‘Koi No Yokan’ Tracklist

by | Sep 17, 2012

The tentative track listing has been revealed for Deftones’ new album Koi No Yokan, out November 13th.

Koi No Yokan Track Listing:

01. Poltergeist (Roller Derby)
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Swerve City
05. Entomb (Dazzle)
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Gauze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You? (Flashback)

Interview: Bevan Davies & Kyle Sanders Tell the Story of MonstrO

In the early 2000s when MonstrO drummer Bevan Davies moved to LA with his band Comes With The Fall, one of the group’s first-ever fans was Alice in Chains mastermind Jerry Cantrell. “When we had a show…[Cantrell] would come out and do encores with us on...