Dimebag Darrell Tribute Album Tracklisting

by | Dec 2, 2009

Metal Hammer magazine will be releasing a special Dimebag Darrell tribute album on December 16th to celebrate their 200th issue. The CD and the magazine also coincides with the five-year anniversary of Dimebag Darrell’s death.

The tribute album will feature the following artists and tracks:

Zakk Wylde – “Suicide Note Pt. 1”
Machine Head – “Fucking Hostile”
Malefice – “I’m Broken”
Avenged Sevenfold – ‘walk’
Evile – “Cemetery Gates”
Five Finger Death Punch – “A New Level”
Biohazard – “Mouth For War”
Sylosis – “Strength Beyond Strength”
Chimaira – “Slaughtered”
Unearth – “Sandblasted Skin”
Throwdown – “Becoming”
Kiuas – “This Love”
This Is Hell – “Rise”

Agnostic Front Interview – Roger Miret, Vinnie Stigma – 25 Years of ‘Victim in Pain’

If you are unfamiliar with Roger Miret and Vinnie Stigma of Agnostic Front, you don’t know shit about hardcore. The Village Voice recently claimed that the band’s 1984 record, “Victim in Pain”, is as important and influential to New York music...

Trap Them Interview with Vocalist Ryan McKenney

What is the definition of a successful band? A band that graces the covers of mainstream magazines, or is success defined as consistent touring, playing in front of 20 kids per night? Trap Them vocalist Ryan McKenney has little concern for mainstream notoriety or...

The Safety Fire Interview: Derya “Dez” Nagle on Setting the Music Scene Ablaze

Just weeks before The Safety Fire’s sophomore album, Mouth Of Swords, came out in September, guitarist Derya “Dez” Nagle was involved in a cycling accident and had to undergo surgery. “Few weeks of rest and all will be well,” he said back in late July about the...