DNF (Trash Talk, Touche Amore) to Release ‘Hurt’ EP Next Week

by | Apr 11, 2012

DNF, featuring members of Trash Talk and Touche Amore, will release their debut EP, Hurt, on April 17th through High Anxiety/No Idea Records.

The songs “Homesick” and “Hunger Pains” can be heard on Bandcamp.

Hurt Track Listing:

01. Homesick
02. Hunger Pains
03. Hurt
04. Most Few
05. The Blood
06. Timid
07. Virgin
08. Waste

Trap Them Interview with Vocalist Ryan McKenney

What is the definition of a successful band? A band that graces the covers of mainstream magazines, or is success defined as consistent touring, playing in front of 20 kids per night? Trap Them vocalist Ryan McKenney has little concern for mainstream notoriety or...

Beartooth Interview: Ex-Attack Attack!’s Caleb Shomo Reemerges with a Sharper Bite

When Caleb Shomo quit Attack Attack! last December he was in the darkest year of his life. “Having thousands of people tell you you’re a ‘fat piece of shit’ isn’t exactly the easiest thing to deal with at 17,” he said in his farewell...