Dustin Kensrue (ex-Thrice) Details New Solo Album ‘The Water & The Blood’

by | Aug 19, 2013

Details have been revealed for Dustin Kensrue’s (ex-Thrice) upcoming solo album, The Water & The Blood.

The record will be released on October 1st via BEC Recordings/Mars Hill Music.

The Water And The Blood Track Listing:

01. Rejoice
02. Rock of Ages
03. Suffering Servant
04. My One Comfort
05. God Is Good
06. Grace Alone
07. The Voice of the Lord
08. It’s Not Enough
09. Come Lord Jesus
10. Oh God
11. It Is Finished

Underoath Interview with Spencer Chamberlain

I often wonder about the tipping point of bands. At what moment in any given successful band’s career — in conjunction with marketing, public relations, and relentless touring efforts — did they enter the forefront of public consciousness, and what caused...

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

WOVENWAR Interview with Nick Hipa & Shane Blay

All things considered, it’s pretty crazy how Wovenwar started. Everybody knows the story of what happened with As I Lay Dying, but not many people know that the seeds of Wovenwar were actually planted over a decade ago deep in the heart of Texas, long before As...

All That Remains: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

First week numbers are in for All That Remains’ new album For We Are Many — the record sold nearly 30,000 units in the first seven days of its release, landing at number 10 on the Billboard 200. That’s a pretty crazy number considering I don’t...