Enemies to Release New Album ‘Embark, Embrace’ in the US via Topshelf Records

by | Apr 13, 2013

Ireland’s Enemies will release their new album Embark, Embrace on vinyl in the US through Topshelf Records.

While a release date hasn’t yet been set, here are the details for the record and a video for the song “Indian Summer.”

Embark, Embrace Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Executive Cut (feat. Conor Adams)
03. Unit Shifter
04. Beacher
05. Indian Summer
06. Coral Castle
07. Nighthawks (feat. Heathers)
08. Moesha
09. Love Unlimited
10. North West  (feat. Oisin Murphy)

Comeback Kid Interview: Christian Hardcore, Career Highlights, & Technology

In the late 90’s, Jeremy Hiebert’s main goal as a young musician was to play in a band that sold 10,000 records. “I wanted to be on the road,” he comments. “I love [going] to a city that I’ve never been to, and [walking around to...

An Interview with Norma Jean’s Cory Brandan on Wrongdoers

Norma Jean’s fall tour with Vanna and KEN mode has been a hectic one. The other week while passing through Chicago somebody broke into their van and took a bunch of their personal belongings. “Someone broke into our van and stole a lot from us,” the...

Le Butcherettes Interview: The Beginnings, Next Album, & Deftones / Dillinger Tour

Le Butcherettes frontwoman Teri Gender Bender has little patience for unenthusiastic crowds, especially ones in Arizona. Hesitant to play the band’s Mesa show on their recent stint with Deftones, Gender Bender, raised in Mexico from age 14, made it a point to...