Enter Shikari ‘A Flash Flood of Colour’ Release Date, Track Listing Set

by | Oct 12, 2011

Enter Shikari’s new album, A Flash Flood of Colour, will see its release on January 10th via Hopeless Records.

A Flash Flood of Colour Track Listing:

01. System…
02. …Meltdown
03. Sssnakepit
04. Search Party
05. Arguing With Thermometers
06. Stalemate
07. Ghandi Mate, Ghandi
08. Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here
09. Pack Of Thieves
10. Hello Tyrannosaurus, Meet Tyrannicide
11. Constellations