EVERY TIME I DIE to Release New Album “Low Teens” + New Song

by | Jun 21, 2016

The wait’s almost over man. While it’s not coming until this fall, the new Every Time I Die album has been given a release date. Get ready for album #8.

It’s called Low Teens and is set for release on September 23rd. The band will be playing songs off the record the entire summer on Warped Tour.

Including this one. It’s called “The Coin Has A Say.”

ETID on Warped Tour:

Jun 24 Dallas, TX
Jun 25 San Antonio, TX
Jun 26 Houston, TX
Jun 27 New Orleans, LA
Jun 29 Nashville, TN
Jun 30 Atlanta, GA
Jul 01 St. Petersburg, FL
Jul 02 Orlando, FL
Jul 03 West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 05 Charlotte, NC
Jul 06 Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 07 Syracuse, NY
Jul 08 Philadelphia, PA
Jul 09 New York, NY
Jul 10 Hartford, CT
Jul 11 Scranton, PA
Jul 13 Boston, MA
Jul 14 Buffalo, NY
Jul 15 Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 16 Columbia, MD
Jul 17 Holmdel, NJ
Jul 19 Indianapolis, IN
Jul 20 Cleveland, OH
Jul 21 Cincinnati, OH
Jul 22 Detroit, MI
Jul 23 Chicago, IL
Jul 24 Minneapolis, MN
Jul 26 Milwaukee, WI
Jul 27 St. Louis, MO
Jul 28 Kansas City, KS
Jul 30 Salt Lake City, UT
Jul 31 Denver, CO
Aug 02 Oklahoma City, OK
Aug 03 Albuquerque, NM
Aug 05 San Diego, CA
Aug 06 San Francisco, CA
Aug 07 Los Angeles, CA
Aug 09 Phoenix, AZ
Aug 11 Boise, ID
Aug 12 Seattle, WA
Aug 13 Portland, OR