Fake Figures Releasing New EP ‘They Must Be Destroyed’

by | Jul 1, 2013

Fake Figures have announced their upcoming EP, They Must Be Destroyed.

A release date for the effort has yet to be announced.

They Must Be Destroyed Track Listing:

01. Here Come the Idiots
02. Normal Life
03. The Light
04. You Stupid Beast
05. Ophidian
06. Sit and Burn