Fantomas ‘The Director’s Cut Live’ DVD Details, Track Listing

by | Jul 21, 2011

Details for Fantomas’ upcoming DVD, The Director’s Cut Live: A New Year’s Revolution, due on September 6th via Ipecac have been revealed.

The offering was filmed at Great American Music Hall in San Francisco on December 31, 2008, and features audio commentary by comedian Neil Hamburger.

The DVD will also feature two cover songs not included in The Director’s Cut album: Al Green’s “Simply Beautiful” and Marc Bolan & T. Rex’s “Chariot Choogle.”

The Director’s Cut Live: A New Year’s Revolution Track Listing:

01. The Godfather
02. Night of the Hunter
03. Cape Fear
04. Experiment in Terror
05. One Step Beyond
06. Rosemary’s Baby
07. The Devil Rides Out
08. Spider Baby
09. The Omen (Ave Satani)
10. Henry: Portrait Of A Serial Killer
11. Vendetta
12. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
13. Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me
14. Der Golem
15. Charade
16. Intermission
17. Simply Beautiful
18. Chariot Choogle