Far to Release ‘At Night We Live’ Album in May, Tracklisting Announced

by | Feb 10, 2010

Far have set May 18th as the release date for their upcoming album, “At Night We Live”, due out through Vagrant. The album – which is the band’s first release in nearly a decade – has the following tracklisting:

01. Deafening
02. If You Cared Enough
03. When I Could See
04. Give Me A Reason
05. Dear Enemy
06. Fight Song #16,233,241
07. At Night We Live
08. Burns
09. Better Surrender
10. Are You Sure?
11. The Ghost That Kept on Haunting

Dance Gavin Dance Exclusive Interview: The New Album & MacBook Scam

A lot can change in 18 months — especially if you’re Dance Gavin Dance. Since my last interview with the band in September 2009, the group has seen a number of lineup adjustments (most notably the return of original vocalist Jonny Craig and screamer Jon...