Fear and the Nervous System Moving Forward with Album

by | May 26, 2011

Fear and the Nervous System, featuring James “Munky” Shaffer (Korn), Billy Gould (Faith No More), Brooks Wackerman (Bad Religion), and Steve Krolikowski (Repeater), look to be moving forward with the release of their long-awaited album. 

As previously reported, the project is said to be a “70s rock band Joy Division with a modern feel.”

Æges Interview: Kemble Walters & Larry Herweg on Building the Bridge

When Æges frontman Kemble Walters played in Juliette and the Licks, he did a few studio sessions with Dave Grohl. “[Grohl] draws this picture and gives it to the runner there. ‘I want you to buy all these parts,'” he says imitating Grohl’s...

This Is Hell Interview: The New Material, Soldiers, & Stories from the Road

This Is Hell bassist Pieter Vandenberg insists that last fall’s run supporting Bring Me The Horizon and August Burns Red wasn’t just any kind of tour — it was a rock spectacle. “[Vocalist Travis Reilly] would get up on the mic… and would go...