Fear Factory Reveal ‘Mechanize’ Tracklisting

by | Nov 28, 2009

Fear Factory have announced the tracklisting of their forthcoming album “Mechanize”, due in stores in Europe on February 5th and February 9th in North America. The tracklisting is as follows:

01 Mechanize
02 Industrial Discipline
03 Fear Campaign
04 Powershifter
05 Christploitation
06 Oxidizer
07 Controlled Demolition
08 Designing The Enemy
09 Metallic Division
10 Final Exit

The Faceless Interview: Michael Keene & Evan Brewer Talk New Album & Lineup Adjustments

When The Faceless played the Whisky in 2004 with a D.C. band called Reflux, guitarist Michael Keene recalls a misfortune. “I remember [Evan Brewer] got robbed that night,” he laughs, reminiscing on a show that marked a turning point in the...

Veil of Maya Interview: Marc Okubo on Eclipse, Djent, & Timeless Records

Outside a coffee shop on Wilshire Blvd, Veil of Maya guitarist Marc Okubo remembers stories from the band’s first-ever tour with After The Burial. “[We played a show for] some kids in their parents’ garage that didn’t do any promotion at...

Dance Gavin Dance Exclusive Interview: The New Album & MacBook Scam

A lot can change in 18 months — especially if you’re Dance Gavin Dance. Since my last interview with the band in September 2009, the group has seen a number of lineup adjustments (most notably the return of original vocalist Jonny Craig and screamer Jon...