From Autumn to Ashes ‘The Fiction We Live’ to be Reissued on Vinyl

by | Jul 29, 2013

From Autumn to Ashes’ 2003 album The Fiction We Live will be reissued on vinyl in September.

Out September 17th, the reissue will celebrate the 10-year anniversary of the record’s release.

Pre-order info can be found here.

The Fiction We Live LP Track Listing:

01. The After Dinner Payback
02. Lilacs & Lolita
03. No Trivia
04. Milligram Smile
05. The Second Wrong Makes You Feel Right
06. Every Reason To
07. Autumn’s Monologue
08. Alive Out Of Habit
09. All I Taste Today Is What’s Her Name
10. The Fiction We Live
11. I’m The Best At Ruining My Life

INTERVIEW: Jonny Craig Exposed – The Drugs, The Sex, The Scams

“It’s sketchy back here,” says Jonny Craig as he steps out of his van to scope the dark alley. We’re in the middle of California’s High Desert in a narrow loading dock behind the venue that stretches nearly a football field long. Aside...