Fuck The Facts to Release ‘Unnamed’ 7” EP in February, Tracklisting Revealed

by | Jan 18, 2010

Fuck The Facts will be releasing “Unnamed” EP in February, a 7” offering that will feature four new tracks, as well as re-recorded versions of the songs “La Tete Hors De L’eau” and “Doghead”. The tracklisting is as follows:

02. Loss Upon Loss
03. Wake
04. Time Is A Dictator
05. La Tete Hors De L’eau
06. Doghead


All That Remains: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

First week numbers are in for All That Remains’ new album For We Are Many — the record sold nearly 30,000 units in the first seven days of its release, landing at number 10 on the Billboard 200. That’s a pretty crazy number considering I don’t...

Korn Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show: Drummer Ray Luzier Remembers Who He Is

Back in the prehistoric days when neanderthals like Geocities and MP3.com walked the net, Korn was the baddest band in the world. When I was in the 7th grade, I would go to my Catholic grade school non-uniform days strictly in Korn attire, and would scream...

Ontronik Interview: Ex SOAD Drummer / Apex Theory Vocalist’s First Interview in Years

If you want to hear a crazy rock story, meet Andy Khachaturian. He was original drummer for System Of A Down and frontman for the now defunct Armenian-American quartet The Apex Theory — ever wonder what happened to those guys? If you were born after 1990, you...