Funeral For A Friend to Release ‘See You All In Hell’ EP

by | Sep 29, 2011

Funeral For A Friend will release an EP called See You All In Hell in Europe on November 7th.

The effort will include a new track, “High Castles,” a cover of Strife’s “Will To Die,” and acoustic, live and remix tracks.

See You All In Hell Track Listing:

01. High Castles
02. Will To Die (Strife cover)
03. Medicated (LoveGadgetsHateGizmos remix)
04. Sixteen (live at XFM)
05. Broken Foundation (live at XFM)
06. Man Alive (live at XFM)
07. Front Row Seats To The End Of The World (live at XFM)
08. Old Hymns (acoustic)
09. Welcome Home Armageddon (acoustic)