Funeral For A Friend ‘Welcome Home Armageddon’ Track List Revealed

by | Jan 17, 2011

The track listing for Funeral For A Friend’s upcoming album, Welcome Home Armageddon, has been released. The effort is scheduled out on March 14 in the UK; a North American release date has yet to be confirmed.

Welcome Home Armageddon Track Listing:

01. This Side Of Brightness
02. Old Hymns
03. Front Row Seats To The End Of The World
04. Sixteen
05. Aftertaste
06. Spinning Over The Land
07. Man Alive
08. Owls (Are Watching)
09. Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don’t
10. Medicated
11. Broken Foundation
12. Welcome Home Armageddon

Baroness Interview: John Baizley & Peter Adams on the Line Between Yellow & Green

When John Baizley and Peter Adams of Baroness were preteens, they played together in a band called Jab. “We would build stages from two-by-fours and plywood,” guitarist/vocalist Baizley says. “At that point, we hadn’t even seen shows except for...

Deafheaven Interview: George Clarke & Kerry McCoy on their Success & The World of Blogging

It’s hard to imagine that Deafheaven’s success all spawned off the release of their 2010 demo. Even frontman George Clarke and guitarist Kerry McCoy are among the disbelievers, especially since they recorded the four-track effort out of boredom. Since...