Gifts From Enola ‘A Healthy Fear’ Release Date & Tracklist

by | Aug 8, 2012

Gifts From Enola will release their new album A Healthy Fear in November.

The effort will hit streets on November 13th via The Mylene Sheath.

A Healthy Fear Track Listing:

01. Long Weakend
02. Robespierre
03. Cherry
04. Honne/Tatemae
05. The Benefits of Failure
06. Jade
07. Steady Diet
08. Clawmarks