Heartsounds to Release ‘Until We Surrender’ in June — Track List Revealed

by | Jun 1, 2010

Heartsounds (ex-Light This City) will release their new album, “Until We Surrender”, on June 15 via Epitaph Records.
Track Listing:
01. The Song Inside Me
02. Highway Robbery
03. Until We Surrender
04. Reoccurring Grey
05. I Climbed For Miles
06. Walking Dead
07. Slave To A Heart That Strays
08. Piñata
09. Return
10. No Way Out
11. 10,000
12. Our Last Hope

Cancer Bats Interview: Liam Cormier is Dead Set on Living

“We need five minutes,” says Liam Cormier to the impatient valet, who’s trying to kick us out of the lot behind The Roxy. The cars are starting to roll in for tonight’s show with Kvelertak and Cancer Bats, and the dudes at the valet booth are...

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Interview: The Mars Volta & Bosnian Rainbows

“It’s loud in there,” says Omar Rodriguez-Lopez in a dark alley behind the Troubadour. It’s a cool autumn evening in West Hollywood and inside the venue they’re sound-checking for the first Bosnian Rainbows L.A. show, a new project...

Zechs Marquise Interview: Getting Paid & The Seeming Rise of Instrumental Bands

On a warm autumn day in Southern California over cold beer and YouTube videos, the members of Zechs Marquise talk of their recent boating experience. “It was a day off [during the RX Bandits farewell tour] and we all went to [Shasta Lake],” bassist Marfred...