(hed) P.E. to Release Greatest Hits CD+DVD ‘Major Pain 2 Indee Freedom’

by | May 21, 2010

(hed) P.E. will be releasing a CD+DVD greatest hits package, “Major Pain 2 Indee Freedom”, on June 22 via Suburban Noize
The track listing for the effort is below:
01. Firsty
02. Bartender
03. Killing Time
04. Blackout
05. Represent
06. Sophia
07. Let’s Ride
08. Peer Pressure
09. Novus Ordos Clitorus
10. Suffa
11. Comeova2nite
12. Wind Me Up
13. Madhouse
14. Renegade
15. Here and Now (remix)
16. Stay Ready
17. Ordo (ab Chao)
18. No Rest 4 Da Wicked (unreleased)

As Blood Runs Black: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

A year ago this December, As Blood Runs Black posted a demo version of a song with a new vocalist, who ironically quit the band merely a few weeks after joining. Their next vocalist, who was introduced in February, left the band in August in the midst of a tour with...

This Is Hell Interview: The New Material, Soldiers, & Stories from the Road

This Is Hell bassist Pieter Vandenberg insists that last fall’s run supporting Bring Me The Horizon and August Burns Red wasn’t just any kind of tour — it was a rock spectacle. “[Vocalist Travis Reilly] would get up on the mic… and would go...

Agnostic Front Interview – Roger Miret, Vinnie Stigma – 25 Years of ‘Victim in Pain’

If you are unfamiliar with Roger Miret and Vinnie Stigma of Agnostic Front, you don’t know shit about hardcore. The Village Voice recently claimed that the band’s 1984 record, “Victim in Pain”, is as important and influential to New York music...