Hierophant ‘Great Mother : Holy Monster’: New Album Details Revealed

by | Jan 30, 2013

Hierophant will release their new album Great Mother : Holy Monster in March.

The effort hits streets on March 26th through Bridge Nine.

Great Mother : Holy Monster Track Listing:

01. Son of the New Faith
02. Son of the Tongue’s Prison
03. Son of the Four-Hands Way
04. Son of the Carcinoma
05. Son of Egotistic Love
06. Son of Public Castration
07. Son of the Cathartic Cave
08. Son of the Black Mirror

Touche Amore Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Last October when I did this interview with Thursday, Geoff Rickly talked up Touche Amore and claimed that they were one of the best hardcore bands in LA. So the other night while I was watching “Blossom” reruns and getting drunk on Four Loko, I randomly...

The Word Alive Interview: The Life Cycles of Tyler ‘Telle’ Smith

When The Word Alive frontman Tyler “Telle” Smith played bass for Greeley Estates in 2008, he remembers trashing a hotel room. “We toilet-papered our hotel room for no reason,” he laughs. “We woke up with toilet paper...

Dredg Interview: Chuckles & Mr. Squeezy, Dan The Automator

It’s been a couple years since my last interview with Dredg, and within that time, I’ve become infatuated with Dan The Automator projects Handsome Boy Modeling School and Lovage. As I get reacquainted with Dredg vocalist Gavin Hayes and guitarist Mark...