HRVRD ‘From The Bird’s Cage’: New Album Release Date & Tracklist

by | Dec 13, 2012

HRVRD will release their sophomore album From The Bird’s Cage in February.

The effort will hit streets on February 19th through Equal Vision/Enjoy the Ride.
From The Bird’s Cage Track Listing:

01. Black Creme
02. Timid Scripts
03. Futurist
04. Flaming Creatures
05. Kids with Fake Guns
06. New Information
07. Cardboard Houses
08. We Never Shut Up About You
09. Old Nature
10. Eva Brucke