Infernaeon Post ‘Genesis To Nemesis’ Making-Of Footage, Reveal Album Track Listing

by | Aug 3, 2010

Infernaeon have posted behind the scenes footage of the making-of their album “Genesis To Nemesis”. Watch below.

Additionally, the track listing for the album due out on August 31 via Prosthetic is as follows:

01. Into The N.O.X. 
02. First of the Fallen 
03. Lilith Ave Satanas  (Bill Hudson, guest guitar solo)
04. Legacy of Kane  (Erik Rutan, guest vocals)
05. Ziasudra 
06. Creeping Death  (Oderus Urungus, guest vocals)
07. The Scar of David 
08. Immaculate Deception 
09. Graven Image  (John Slaughter, guest guitar solo)
10. Revelations 

All That Remains: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

First week numbers are in for All That Remains’ new album For We Are Many — the record sold nearly 30,000 units in the first seven days of its release, landing at number 10 on the Billboard 200. That’s a pretty crazy number considering I don’t...

Thrice: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

During the band’s infancy in the late 90s, Thrice would perform at any shows they could get. “We played at a SeaWorld [parking lot],” guitarist Teppei Teranishi laughs, speaking candidly in the green room of Los Angeles’ Mayan Theater....