Inhale Exhale ‘Movement’ Tracklist

by | Aug 1, 2012

Inhale Exhale have revealed the track listing for their new album Movement. A release date for the effort is to be announced.

Movement Track Listing:

01. Aesthetics
02. Party Drama
03. A Poise for Poison
04. Mirage in the Middle of Summer
05. The Collectors
06. Low
07. Carpe Diem
08. Ain’t No Trip to Cleveland
09. See You Later
10. Under Sheets Stained in Blood

Easy Talk with O’Brother: An Interview about Life on the Road & Garden Window

On a warm winter day at Bonnerhaus, the Ryan’s Rock Show headquarters in North Hollywood, O’Brother guitarist Johnny Dang speaks of touring with Circa Survive. “[We] were going to play a prank on them the first day of tour [in 2010], but they were too...

This Is Hell Interview: The New Material, Soldiers, & Stories from the Road

This Is Hell bassist Pieter Vandenberg insists that last fall’s run supporting Bring Me The Horizon and August Burns Red wasn’t just any kind of tour — it was a rock spectacle. “[Vocalist Travis Reilly] would get up on the mic… and would go...