Ion Dissonance ‘Cursed’ Track List Revealed

by | Jun 28, 2010

The track listing for Ion Dissonance’s new album, “Cursed”, has been revealed and can be found below. The effort will see its release on August 24 via Century Media

01. Cursed
02. You People Are Messed Up
03. The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
04. This is The Last Time I Repeat Myself
05. No Care Ever
06. After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect
07. We Like to Call This One…Fuck Off
08. Can Someone Please Explain This to Me?
09. Disaster in Sight
10. This is Considered Mere Formality
11. This Feels Like The End…
12. They’ll Never Know
13. Pallor (iTunes bonus track)
14. After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect (Big Chocolate remix) [Japanese bonus track]
15. You People Are Messed Up (Big Chocolate remix) [European bonus track]

Zechs Marquise Interview: Getting Paid & The Seeming Rise of Instrumental Bands

On a warm autumn day in Southern California over cold beer and YouTube videos, the members of Zechs Marquise talk of their recent boating experience. “It was a day off [during the RX Bandits farewell tour] and we all went to [Shasta Lake],” bassist Marfred...

Beartooth Interview: Ex-Attack Attack!’s Caleb Shomo Reemerges with a Sharper Bite

When Caleb Shomo quit Attack Attack! last December he was in the darkest year of his life. “Having thousands of people tell you you’re a ‘fat piece of shit’ isn’t exactly the easiest thing to deal with at 17,” he said in his farewell...