Jaguar Love Set ‘Hologram Jams’ Release Date, Reveal Tracklisting

by | Jan 21, 2010

Jaguar Love (ex-Blood Brothers) have set March 2nd as the release date of their sophomore effort, “Hologram Jams”, via Fat Possum. The record is the first album to feature the band’s two-piece line up of Johnny Whitney and Cody Votolato.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

01. I Started A Fire
02. Polaroids And Red Wine
03. Cherry Soda
04. Don’t Die Alone
05. Up All Night
06. Jaguar Warriors
07. Everything Is Awesome
08. Evaline
09. Sad Parade
10. A Prostitute An Angel
11. Freak Out

For Today Interview: Mattie Montgomery on the Rise to Immortal

On the loading dock of a security-intense venue during the Anaheim stop of the band’s headlining tour, For Today frontman Mattie Montgomery reminisces of signing with Facedown Records in 2008. “Our drummer David [Morrison] was on the Facedown street team...

All That Remains: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

First week numbers are in for All That Remains’ new album For We Are Many — the record sold nearly 30,000 units in the first seven days of its release, landing at number 10 on the Billboard 200. That’s a pretty crazy number considering I don’t...

Touche Amore Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Last October when I did this interview with Thursday, Geoff Rickly talked up Touche Amore and claimed that they were one of the best hardcore bands in LA. So the other night while I was watching “Blossom” reruns and getting drunk on Four Loko, I randomly...