Jesu, Final Release Digital Singles

by | Dec 10, 2010

Both Jesu and Final, projects of Justin K. Broadrick (Godflesh), have released digital singles, which are available here.

The latest Jesu EP, entitled Christmas, was written, recorded, and mixed by Broadrick in November/December 2010 during writing for the upcoming Jesu LP.

Christmas EP Track Listing:

01. Christmas
02. Pale Sketcher Remix
03. Final Remix

The Final EP, My Body Is A Dying Machine, was recorded and mixed from 2007 – 2010, and compiles studio versions of tracks performed live, but never recorded.

My Body Is A Dying Machine Track Listing:

01. Gravity
02. My Body Is A Dying Machine
03. Black Dollars
04. A Slight Return
05. My Body Is A Dying Machine (live)

36 Crazyfists Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

You gotta wonder about the fate of some of these younger bands. Will majority of them just put out an album or two and vanish, or will some groups actually have the lasting power to stand the test of time? The “test of time” meaning that they’ll have...

Chimaira Interview: Guitarist Rob Arnold on the Band’s Early Days & the Nu Metal Era

“We were just young and hungry, and wanted to do whatever we could,” guitarist Rob Arnold reflects on Chimaira’s early days as a band. “Now being in it, we just know so much more — so much of the reality.” Sitting outside a cafe on...