Just Like Vinyl ‘Black Mass’ Tracklist

by | Jul 31, 2012

Just Like Vinyl have revealed the track listing of their new album Black Mass, out August 28th via Superball Music.

Black Mass Track Listing:

01. Safety Word
02. Bitches Get Stitches
03. Walk You Home (feat. Sam McTrusty of Twin Atlantic)
04. Hours And Whiskey Sours
05. Sucks To Be You 
06. Happiness Is A Hole
07. First Born
08. Pressure/Release
09. ATM
10. $$$
11. Lucky Stars 
12. Dick

KEITH BUCKLEY Interview: EVERY TIME I DIE’s Frontman on his Book “Scale”

We all know Keith Buckley. The renowned frontman who marshaled Every Time I Die from the outskirts of Buffalo, NY to the corners of the globe, transforming the band over the course of two decades into an international powerhouse. From the early days of their breakout...

Korn Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show: Drummer Ray Luzier Remembers Who He Is

Back in the prehistoric days when neanderthals like Geocities and MP3.com walked the net, Korn was the baddest band in the world. When I was in the 7th grade, I would go to my Catholic grade school non-uniform days strictly in Korn attire, and would scream...