Kataklysm ‘Heaven’s Venom’ Track List Revealed

by | Jun 17, 2010

The track listing for Kataklysm’s new album, “Heaven’s Venom”, is below. The disc is due out on August 24 via Nuclear Blast.

01. A Soulless God
02. Determined (Vows of Vengeance)
03. Faith Made of Shrapnel
04. Push the Venom
05. Hail the Renegade
06. As the Walls Collapse
07. Numb & Intoxicated
08. At the Edge of the World
09. Suicide River
10. Blind Savior

Touche Amore Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Last October when I did this interview with Thursday, Geoff Rickly talked up Touche Amore and claimed that they were one of the best hardcore bands in LA. So the other night while I was watching “Blossom” reruns and getting drunk on Four Loko, I randomly...

An Interview with TOUCHE AMORE’s Jeremy Bolm

We interviewed Touche Amore once before, back in the day when they were supporting the release of their 2009 debut album …To the Beat of a Dead Horse. At the time the young post-hardcore band from Burbank, CA were just starting to make a splash in the music...

PERIPHERY: An Interview with Misha Mansoor

During one of the only house shows Periphery ever played in their 10-year history, the floor of the place collapsed. That’s what Misha Mansoor told us after we wrapped up our interview in Hollywood. “It was the last house show we played,”...