KEN mode ‘Entrench’: New Album Tracklisting

by | Jan 11, 2013

The track listing has been revealed for KEN mode’s forthcoming album Entrench, out March 19th in North America via Season of Mist.

Entrench Track Listing:

01. Counter Culture Complex
02. No; I’m In Control
03. Your Heartwarming Story Makes Me Sick
04. The Terror Pulse
05. The Promises of God
06. Romeo Must Never Know
07. Secret Vasectomy
08. Figure Your Life Out
09. Daeodon
10. Why Don’t You Just Quit?
11. Monomyth

An Interview with Norma Jean’s Cory Brandan on Wrongdoers

Norma Jean’s fall tour with Vanna and KEN mode has been a hectic one. The other week while passing through Chicago somebody broke into their van and took a bunch of their personal belongings. “Someone broke into our van and stole a lot from us,” the...