Killwhitneydead ‘Suffer My Wrath’ Album Due in 2012, Track Listing Revealed

by | Jul 21, 2011

Killwhitneydead has confirmed Suffer My Wrath as the title of its next album, expected out in early 2012 via Tribunal.

The CD and LP versions of the effort will feature the bonus track, “We Die Young,” an Alice In Chains cover.

Suffer My Wrath Track Listing:

01. Demons Consume
02. Serpents & Lies
03. The Death Of Celebrity
04. Tyrant Enthroned
05. Sound The Alarms
06. Tip Of My Tongue
07. Sugartooth
08. Nature Of The Beast
09. Evil Lives Within
10. Replicate To Survive
11. Pill Crusher

We Die Young (Bonus Track for CD/LP)

PALMS: An Interview with Aaron Harris & Jeff Caxide

Given the names involved, it’s no surprise that Palms have attracted a bunch of attention since the release of their self-titled debut album last year. The band that features Deftones frontman Chino Moreno with former members of Isis garnered endless...

The Chariot Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Given the current state of the music industry, it’s often hard to know if a band creates art, or if they’re a manufactured product designed to sell. Half of the time at shows, it’s hard to tell if a band is playing for real, or if they’re playing to pre-recorded...