Kittie ‘Not So…Safe’: Best-Of Album Release Date & Tracklist

Kittie will release a best-of compilation called Not So…Safe on September 11th via eOne.

The album will feature tracks from Spit, Oracle, Safe, In The Black, and I’ve Failed You.

Not So…Safe Track Listing:
01. Brackish
02. Charlotte
03. Spit
04. Paper Doll
05. What I Always Wanted
06. Run Like Hell
07. Safe (KMFDM Inc. Remix)
08. Into The Darkness
09. Look So Pretty
10. Cut Throat
11. My Plague
12. Do You Think… (Live)