Knights of the Abyss Announce ‘The Culling of Wolves’ Track List

by | Jul 23, 2010

Knights of the Abyss have released the track listing for their new album, “The Culling of Wolves”, due on August 17 via Ferret.

“The Culling of Wolves” Track List
01. The House of Crimson Coin
02. Pandemic
03. Dead to Reform
04. Deceiver’s Creed
05. Slave Nation
06. Cremation of Care
07. Flight of Molech
08. Council of Wolves
09. Swine of the Holy Order
10. Den of the Deceived
11. The Culling