La Dispute ‘Wildlife’ Album Release Date & Track Listing, New Song Streaming

by | Aug 23, 2011

La Dispute will release its new album, Wildlife, on October 4th through No Sleep Records.

A track called “Harder Harmonies” is streaming at

Wildlife Track Listing:

01. A Departure
02. Harder Harmonies
03. St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues
04. Edit Your Hometown
05. A Letter
06. Safer in the Forest/Love Song for Poor Michigan
07. The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit
08. A Poem
09. King Park
10. Edward Benz, 27 Times
11. I See Everything
12. A Broken Jar
13. All Our Bruised Bodies and the Whole Heart Shrinks
14. You and I in Unison