Lamb of God Planning June ‘Anthology’ Releases

by | Apr 21, 2010

Lamb of God will be putting out a series of anthology releases on June 1.

“Hourglass: The Ultimate Anthology” will feature all six of the band’s studio albums — “Wrath” (2009), “Sacrament” (2006) , “Ashes Of The Wake” (2004), “As The Palaces Burn” (2003), “New American Gospel” (2000), and “Burn the Priest” (1999) — on 180-gram vinyl. The band will also release a double CD and digital versions of the box set.

Aditionally, the group will also release “Hourglass Volume I – The Underground Years”, “Hourglass Volume II – The Epic Years”, and “Hourglass: The CD Anthology”.

The tracklist for “Hourglass Volume I – The Underground Years” and “Hourglass Volume II – The Epic Years” is as follows:”

Hourglass Volume I – The Underground Years”
01. Black Label
02. Ruin
03. Bloodletting
04. Pariah
05. Resurrection #9
06. 11th Hour
07. The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion
08. As The Palaces Burn
09. Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
10. Lies Of Autumn
11. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E .
12. Suffering Bastard
13. Vigil

“Hourglass Volume II – The Epic Years”
01. The Passing
02. In Your Words
03. Hourglass
04. Walk with Me In Hell
05. Contractor
06. Now You’ve Got Something To Die For
07. Descending
08. Set To Fail
09. Blacken The Cursed Sun
10. The Faded Line
11. Dead Seeds
12. Redneck
13. Laid To Rest