Last Chance To Reason ‘Level 3’: Details for New Album Revealed

by | Jun 20, 2013

Last Chance To Reason’s third studio album, Level 3, will be released in August.

Recorded with Eyal Levi (Daath, Whitechapel), the effort hits streets on August 6th through Prosthetic.

Level 3 Track Listing:

01. Rebirth
02. Adrift I: A Vision Begins
03. Cosmos: The Pattern Forms
04. A Glimpse of Omniscience
05. Adrift II: A Vision Ends
06. The Escapist
07. The Dictator
08. The Artist
09. Awaiting
10. Transcendence