Linkin Park Reveal ‘A Thousand Suns’ Album Track List

by | Jul 26, 2010

The track listing for Linkin Park’s forthcoming album, “A Thousand Suns”, due out September 14 can be found below. The effort was co-produced by Rick Rubin (Slayer, The Mars Volta) and vocalist Mike Shinoda.

“A Thousand Suns” track listing:

01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance
03. Burning In The Skies
04. Empty Spaces
05. When They Come For Me
06. Robot Boy
07. Jornada Del Muerto
08. Waiting For The End
09. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

The Acacia Strain Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

I have a pet peeve with the term “music journalist”. I guess technically what I do for Ryan’s Rock Show is a form of journalism, but sadly my image of a music journalist is no longer Lester Bangs. To me, the term “music journalist” has...