Madball ‘Rebellion’ EP Due in June, Tracklist Revealed

by | Jun 4, 2012

Madball will release their forthcoming Rebellion EP digitally on June 14th. A vinyl release is expected a month later.

A new song called “The Beast” is streaming at Noisecreep.

Rebellion EP Track Listing:

01. Reap What You Sow
02. The Beast
03. Get Out (re-recording)
04. Rebellion
05. My Blood
06. It’s My Life (re-recording)

And So I Watch You From Afar Interview: From Team Fresh to Them Crooked Vultures

“It was surreal being there,” bassist Johnny Adger says of touring Europe in 2010 with Them Crooked Vultures. “On the first night, [Dave Grohl, John Paul Jones, and Josh Homme] introduced themselves to us. I was like ‘yeah, I know who you...

Between the Buried and Me Interview: Paul Waggoner & Dan Briggs on the Parallax

It’s the last day of the Summer Slaughter tour and things are hectic in Anaheim. “They won’t let us take our food inside,” guitarist Paul Waggoner says, adjusting the window blinds at the front of the group’s RV. Security has been tight...