Members of Deftones, DevilDriver, Fear Factory, Hatebreed Team Up for ‘nail’d’ Game Soundtrack

by | Aug 1, 2010

Members of Deftones, DevilDriver, Fear Factory, Damageplan, Hatebreed, and more are teaming up for the soundtrack to the upcoming “nail’d” video game.

The soundtrack will feature songs by:

Raymond Herrera (Fear Factory, Arkaea)
Christian Olde Wolbers (Fear Factory, Arkaea)
Patrick Lachman (Damageplan)
Wayne Static (Static-X)
Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed)
Stephen Carpenter (Deftones)
Jed Simon (Strapping Young Lad)
John Boecklin (DevilDriver)

A music trailer can be streamed below. The video game is due out later this year.

Circa Survive: An Exclusive Ryan’s Rock Show Interview with Anthony Green

The sun calmly sets over Southern California’s vast land, while security escorts me to Circa Survive’s green room. The dim silhouettes of transplanted palm trees against the starbust sun, gently swaying with arid Santa Ana winds, bid me farewell like...

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...