Mindless Self Indulgence Releasing Digital EP

by | Aug 3, 2010

Mindless Self Indulgence will be releasing a digital EP dubbed “<3” on August 10 via iTunes.

“<3” Track Listing:
01. 3 S’
02. Make Me Cum (Original Demo)
03. Greatest Love Of All (Original Demo)
04. Prove Me Wrong
05. My World (Demo)
06. Genius
07. Uncle
08. Written In Cold Blood

PALMS: An Interview with Aaron Harris & Jeff Caxide

Given the names involved, it’s no surprise that Palms have attracted a bunch of attention since the release of their self-titled debut album last year. The band that features Deftones frontman Chino Moreno with former members of Isis garnered endless...

Le Butcherettes Interview: The Beginnings, Next Album, & Deftones / Dillinger Tour

Le Butcherettes frontwoman Teri Gender Bender has little patience for unenthusiastic crowds, especially ones in Arizona. Hesitant to play the band’s Mesa show on their recent stint with Deftones, Gender Bender, raised in Mexico from age 14, made it a point to...