Misery Index Release ‘Pulling Out The Nails”, Splits + EPs Collection

by | Feb 24, 2010

Misery Index have released “Pulling Out The Nails”, a discography collection of splits and EPs. The release features 30 tracks, non-album material from 2001-2008, including the “Overthrow” and “Dissent” EPs, splits with Structure Of Lies, Commit Suicide, Mumakill, 7”s, live tracks, bonus covers, and more. Additional information can be found here.