Motionless In White Releasing ‘Infamous’ Deluxe Edition Next Month

by | May 9, 2013

Motionless In White will release a deluxe edition of their latest album Infamous in June.

The effort will be available on iTunes on June 11th and will feature a number of bonus tracks.

Infamous Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. Black Damask (The Fog)
02. Devil’s Night
03. AMERICA (Ft. Michael Vampire)
04. Burned At Both Ends
05. The Divine Infection
06. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid)
07. Sinematic
08. If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati)
09. Synthetic Love
10. Hatefuck
11. Underdog
12. Infamous
13. Sick From The Melt (Ft. Trevor Friedrich)
14. Fatal
15. AMERICA (Celldweller Remix)
16. Underdog (Ricky Horror Remix)
17. Sinematic (Combichrist Remix)
18. AMERICA (Radio Mix)

Periphery Interview: Music Philosophy, The Next Album, & Haunted Shores

It’s Friday night in West Hollywood, and Periphery guitarist Alex Bois just picked up an unexpected souvenir. “We got a $100 ticket [for parking on Sunset Blvd],” he exclaims. “But it’s ok, it’s Friday night and we’re here in Hollywood.” Perhaps optimism like this is...

Animals As Leaders Interview: Javier Reyes on The Joy of Motion

There’s no doubt that Animals As Leaders have taken heavy music to a new plateau. What started out as Tosin Abasi’s outlet to express his creativity has turned into a global sensation, resonating in the bloodstream of today’s youth. But the road to...