My Epic Revealed Details for their New Album “Behold”

by | Oct 22, 2013

Details have been revealed for My Epic’s new album Behold.

This will be the band’s third full-length album and will serve as a follow-up to 2010’s Yet. The record was produced by Matt Goldman (Underoath, The Chariot), who also worked on  their previous effort.

It’ll hit streets on December 10th through Facedown.

Track listing:

01. Arise
02. Hail
03. Curse
04. Confession
05. Royal
06. Approach
07. Liturgy
08. Lament
09. Zion
10. Selah
11. Arrive

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS Interview with Kim Benzie & Clint “Vinnie” Vincent

It’s been a while since we’ve talked with Dead Letter Circus. Five years to be exact. Back when we did our previous interview with the Australian band, they had just started touring in the States, and were trekking across the country with a bunch of metal...

FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES Interview with Brian Deneeve & Mike Pilato

Maybe there’s something in the air, but over the past few years we’ve seen a bunch of bands come back from the dead. From Autumn To Ashes are one of the most recent resurrectors, and they recently wrapped up a West Coast reunion tour where they played a...

Zechs Marquise: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Back when I was a wee lad, 15 or so, At The Drive-In was by far my favorite band ever. Even today their music is on my top all-time list of kick ass bands next to groups like Fugazi and Faith No More. I remember in my pubescent years always thinking, whoever got to...

Circa Survive: An Exclusive Ryan’s Rock Show Interview with Anthony Green

The sun calmly sets over Southern California’s vast land, while security escorts me to Circa Survive’s green room. The dim silhouettes of transplanted palm trees against the starbust sun, gently swaying with arid Santa Ana winds, bid me farewell like...