NO MACHINE: Listen to All of their New EP, “Volume One”

by | Oct 7, 2014

See, even Miley is stoked about the new EP from No Machine. The band that features NK members Billy Rymer (also of The Dillinger Escape Plan) and Michael Sadis, released their new EP today called Volume One. And it’s nice. Very nice.

Here’s a stream of the EP in its entirety (thanks Lambgoat). You can pre-order some awesome vinyl here.